RSS Add to Favorites عربي
Sunday ,  24/6/2018   <<    Petra   Council for tech startups in Jordan established   Petra   Moderate conditions prevail over next two days >>
Zoom In Zoom Out



Following are the members of Prime Minister Abdullah Ensour Cabinet, sworn-in before His Majesty King Abdullah on Wednesday 21/08/2013:

Abdullah Ensour

: Prime Minister and Minister of Defence

Amin Mahmoud

: Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research

Mohammed Thneibat

: Minister of Education

Nasser Judeh

: Minister of Foreign Affairs and Expatriate Affairs

Hussein Hazza Majali

: Minister of Interior

Hatem Hafez Halawani

: Minister of Industry, Trade and Supply

Hazem Al Nasser

: Minister of Water And Irrigation

Akef Zoubi

: Minister of Agriculture

Khleif Al Khawaldeh

: Minister of Public Sector Development

Nidal Mardi Al Qatamin

: Minister of Labour and Minister of Tourism and Antiquities

Ahmed Ziadat

: Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs

Walid Al Masri

: Minister of Minister of Municipal Affairs

Ibrahim Saif

: Minister of Planning and International Cooperation

Mohammed Momani

: Minister of State for Media Affairs and Communications

Reem Abu Hassan

: Minister of Social Development

Mohammed Hamed

: Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources

Sami Halaseh

: Minister of Public Works and Housing

Bassam Sameer Al Talhouni

: Minister of Justice

Ali Al Nahleh Hiasat

: Minister of Health

Salameh Al Neimat

: Minister of State

Hayel Abdul Hafiz Dawood

: Minister of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs

Khaled Al Kalaldeh


 Minister of Political and Parliamentary Affairs


Lana Mamkegh


 Minister of Culture


Lina Shabeeb


 Minister of Transport


Azzam Talal Sleit


 Minister of Information and Communications Technology


Our Services
 Useful Links  Jordanian Embassies
Weather   Currency Table
Copyrights © 2018. Jordan News Agency (PETRA). All Rights Reserved
Designed & Developed by Primus